EUPisd
Welcome  to the EUPISD Business Office web page
 
 
 
EUPISD Business Office Staff

Steve Gordon 

Dir of Finance and Human Resources 

X - 5120

sgordon@eupschools.org

Dena Mayer 

Business Manager

X - 5126

dmayer@eupschools.org

Emily Jacques 

AP/Payroll Specialist                

X - 5146

ejacques@eupschools.org    

Melissa Gillhooley       

Payroll/USF Coordinator

X - 5105

melissag@eupschools.org

Yvonne McConkey      

Payroll & Benefits Coordinator

X - 5121

yvonne@eupschools.org

Jamie Myers AP Specialist
X - 5112
jmyers@eupschools.org
Shelley Promo  
Accounting Supervisor
X - 5117

Lisa Sandvik                

Senior Accountant/Pupil Accounting Auditor

X - 5106

lsandvik@eupschools.org

Anna Olson


Accounting Intern   aolson@eupschools.org

Devon Brand

Accounting Intern

 

dbrand@eupschools.org





 
  
 
Business Related Program Contacts:   (906) 632-3373
 

CONTACT PERSON

SUPPORT STAFF

Accounting

Dena Mayer, x5126

Melissa Gillhooley, x5105

Accounts Payable

Lisa Sandvik, x5106

Emily Jacques, x5146

Budgeting

Dena Mayer, x5126

Shelley Promo, x5117

Business Services

Steve Gordon, x5120

Dena Mayer, x5126

Consolidated Grant

Valerie Masuga, x5125

Tracy McCord, x5104 

General Ed Grants

Valerie Masuga, x5125

Tracy McCord, x5104 

Grants Facilitator

Tracy McCord, x5104


MEGS

Tracy McCord, x5104 


Payroll Questions

Yvonne McConkey, x5121

Melissa Gillhooley, x5105

Pupil Accounting

Tammy Rutledge, x5128

Lisa Sandvik, x5106 

Special Education Finance

Rachel Fuerer, x5103 


SunGard  (General)

Dena Mayer, x5126

Shelley Promo, x5117

USF

Melissa Gillhooleyx5105


 

 


 
 
Click icon or MSBO to be directed to
Michigan School Business Officials' website   
       
MSBO
                                       
Click on icon or MEIS      MEIS                   
 
 
 
Click icon or MDE to go to Michigan Department of Education website
 
MDE
 
 
 
Click icon or CEPI to go to Center for Educational Performance & Information website
 
 
CEPI
 
 
 
CLOSE